AT WOODLAND: WHO TO CALL

becklert 

        Toni Beckler,           Principal

763-315-6400

becklert@district279.org

Woodland policies and procedures

School programs

District programs

Unresolved concerns and questions

miller

Barbara Miller,
Administrative Assistant

763-315-6400

millerbarbara@district279.org 

Student academic records

Enrollments and withdrawals

Transportation

School Calendar

 

        

 
240X320

         Amy Goodrich,                 Behavior Intervention Teacher     

763-315-6400

goodricha@district279.org 

Behavior & Academic Interventions grades K-2

Reading Corps

   Unresolved concerns and                   questions

tollasb

 

 

 

 

  Brenda Tollas,        Behavior Intervention Teacher

763-315-6400

tollasb@district279.org 

Behavior & Academic Interventions grades 3-5

Reading Corps

Unresolved concerns and questions

 
goettl

      Nancy Goettl,          Resource Manager 

763-315-6404

goettln@district279.org

Facility use 

Webmaster

Field Trips

Purchasing

         

titusa

           Amy Titus,            Volunteer Coordinator

763-315-6400

titusa@district279.org 

Volunteer registration

Volunteer opportunities 

Community involvement

Attendance

 
reit

Mandy Reitmeier, Registered Nurse

763-315-6408

reitmeierm@district279.org

Health concerns,  medications, allergies, and immunizations

Hearing and vision screenings and referrals

 

dienslake

 

Amy Dienslake,
Cashier - Food Service

763-315-6400

diesnlakea@district279.org 

Student lunch accounts

Lunch numbers

Fee Pay

 

 
 

      Courtney Bennett,      Social Worker

763-315-6400

 bennettc@district279.org

Special education evaluations; planning services

Individual counseling and group counseling

Support to families of students receiving special education services

  

larsonl

Laura Larson,
Counselor

763-315-6400

larsonl@district279.org 

Individual student counseling services

Small group support

 
buil

              Luann Bui,                                   Bi-Lingual                 Program Assistant

763-391-8830 

buil@district279.org 

    Bi-lingual support for students

  Translating/ interpreting and liaison services

 Family connections to school and staff

lent

Darby Lent,
Community Education Program Manager

763-315-6412

lentd@district279.org

Kidstop & Four Star

Program information

Tours

Enrollment

Unresolved questions and concerns

 
 

Beth Carlson,  Psychologist

763-315-6400

carlsone@district279.org 

Special education assessments 

Counseling services for students, consultation services to parents

 

 

 

 
 

School Info

Woodland Elementary
4501 Oak Grove Parkway
Brooklyn Park MN 55443

Map

School Hours
9:30 am - 4:00 pm
Office Hours
8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Phone & Fax

School Office
763-315-6400, ext 0
Attendance
763-315-6400, ext 1
Kidstop
763-315-6412

General Fax Number
763-315-6401

School Leadership

Principal
Toni Beckler