Click here for Year Long Day 1 Day 2 Schedule


Monday, April 3 - DAY 1
Tuesday, April 4 - DAY 2
Wednesday, April 5 - DAY 1
Thursday, April 6 - DAY 2
Friday, April 7 - DAY 1

Monday. April 10 - DAY 2
Tuesday, April 11 - DAY 1
Wednesday, April 12 - DAY 2
Thursday, April 13 - DAY 1

Monday, April 17 - DAY 2
Tuesday, April 18 - DAY 1
Wednesday, April 19 - DAY 2
Thursday, April 20 - DAY 1
Friday, April 21 - DAY 2

Tuesday, April 25 - DAY 1
Wednesday, April 26 - DAY 2
Thursday, April 27 - DAY 1
Friday, April 28 - DAY 2

Monday, May 1 - DAY 1
Tuesday, May 2 - DAY 2
Wednesday, May 3 - DAY 1
Thursday, May 4 - DAY 2
Friday, May 5 - DAY 1

Monday, May 8 - DAY 2
Tuesday, May 9 - DAY 1
Wednesday, May 10 - DAY 2
Thursday, May 11 - DAY 1
Friday, May 12 - DAY 2

Monday, May 15 - DAY 1
Tuesday, May 16 - DAY 2
Wednesday, May 17 - DAY 1
Thursday, May 18 - DAY 2
Friday, May 19 - DAY 1

Monday, May 22 - DAY 2
Tuesday, May 23 - DAY 1
Wednesday, May 24 - DAY 2
Thursday, May 25 - DAY 1
Friday, May 26 - DAY 2

Tuesday, May 30 - DAY 1
Wednesday, May 31 - DAY 2
Thursday, June 1 - DAY 1
Friday, June 2 - DAY 2

Monday, June 5 - DAY 1
Tuesday, June 6 - DAY 2
Wednesday, June 7 - DAY 1
Thursday, June 8 - DAY 2

mustangpridelogot300

School Info

Maple Grove Middle School
7000 Hemlock Lane
Maple Grove MN  55369
Map

School Hours
8:10 am - 2:40 pm
Office Hours
7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Phone & Fax

School Office
763-315-7600
Attendance
763-315-7603

General Fax 
763-315-7601
Counseling Fax 
763-315-7657

 

School Leadership

Principal
Lisa Hartman

Assistant Principals
Sara Looby-Morris
Christine Mann

Student Management Specialists
Paul Schulz