AaronAwardAaron Krueger, Edinbrook Elementary principal, is a recipient of the 2018 Minnesota Elementary School Principals’ Association (MESPA) Division Leadership Award.

This award honors principals whose exemplary leadership has allowed them to make positive contributions to effective school learning programs—ultimately improving education, their communities and their profession.

Krueger is the North Suburban Division winner and one of 12 elementary principals from Minnesota to receive a MESPA Division Leadership Award this year. Winners were selected by their MESPA peers and honored at the “MESPYs” on Feb. 8.