Schoology

Students and staff log in to Schoology with their ISD 279 network username and password.

 

ParentPortal

Find instructions and login access for FeePay, ParentVUE and Schoology for parents, all in one central location.

Lunch Menu

What’s for breakfast and lunch? Our schools offer nutritious meals to encourage healthy eating.

 
Loading...

View the on-time status of your bus with MyOsseoBus (available on the web and as an app).

News and Events

EL Access Testing Schedule 2018 Testing Schedule for our English Learner Students Kindergarteners Individually - various days from Tues., Jan. 30 to Thurs., March 8     Wed., Jan. 31 Listening - EL 3rd & 4th graders; some EL 5th graders Thurs., Feb. 1 Reading - EL 3rd & 4th graders; some EL 5th graders Fri., Feb. 2 Speaking - EL 4th graders; some EL... More detail
Superintendent Search Superintendent Search Share your ideas regarding a new superintendent Osseo Area Schools is searching for a new superintendent, and your input is needed to help identify the qualities of a superintendent that are most important to our various stakeholders. Your perspectives will contribute to the school board's decision making as it chooses a new leader for the district, following the retirement of current Superintendent... More detail
Crest View Videos 2017-18 Check out this playlist for videos from Crest View Events.  You can find more photos on our Facebook Page!   More detail

EL Access Testing Schedule

2018 Testing Schedule for our English Learner Students

Kindergarteners
Individually - various days from Tues., Jan. 30 to Thurs., March 8
   
Wed., Jan. 31
Listening - EL 3rd & 4th graders; some EL 5th graders
Thurs., Feb. 1
Reading - EL 3rd & 4th graders; some EL 5th graders
Fri., Feb. 2
Speaking - EL 4th graders; some EL 5th graders
   
Mon., Feb. 5
Speaking - some EL students in grades 3-5
Tues., Feb. 6
Speaking - some EL 3rd graders; Writing - EL 4th graders
Wed., Feb. 7
Speaking - some EL 3rd graders; Writing - some EL 5th graders
Thurs., Feb. 8 Writing - some EL 3rd graders
Fri., Feb. 9 Writing - some EL 3rd graders
   
Tues., Feb. 27
Listening - EL 2nd graders and some EL 5th graders
Wed., Feb. 28
Listening - EL 1st graders; Reading - EL 2nd graders & some EL 5th graders
Thurs., March 1
Reading - EL 1st graders; Speaking - EL 2nd graders
Fri., March 2
Speaking - some EL 1st graders; some EL 5th graders
   
Mon., March 5
Speaking - some EL 1st graders; Writing - some EL 5th graders
Tues., March 6 Writing - EL 1st & 2nd graders
Wed., March 7
Speaking - some EL 2nd graders & some EL 5th graders

School Info

Crest View Elementary
8200 Zane Ave N
Brooklyn Park MN 55443
Map

School Hours
8:40 am - 3:20 pm
Office Hours
7:30 am - 4:00 pm

 

Phone & Fax

School Office
763-561-5165
Attendance
763-561-5165, ext 1

General Fax 
763-549-2323

 

School Leadership

Principal
Shawn Stibbins