PTO 2019-2020 Calendar of Events

 

Event Name

Date

Time of Event

Kindergarten Frozen Treat Social

Thursday, August 22, 2019

5:30pm-7:00pm

Open House

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

4:30pm-6:30pm

PTO General Meeting #1

Thursday, September 12, 2019     

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Fun Run

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

9:30am - 3:00pm

Kindness in Chalk

Sunday, October 6, 2019

3:00pm - 5:00pm

PTO General Meeting #2

Thursday, November 7, 2019

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Turkey Bingo

 Friday, November 15, 2019

5:45pm - 8:00pm

PTO General Meeting #3

Thursday, January 16, 2020

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Basswood Ball

Saturday, February 1, 2020

7:00pm - 11:00pm

Families Helping Families Spaghetti Dinner      

Friday, February 7, 2020

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Read-A-Thon

February 1-28, 2020

 

Book Fair

February 6 -11, 2020

8:00am - 8:00pm

Family Math/Science Night

Tuesday, March 5, 2020

6:00pm - 8:00pm

PTO General Meeting #4

Thursday, March 10, 2020    

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Kindergarten Open House

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Carnival

Friday, April 24, 2020

5:30pm - 8:30pm

PTO General Meeting #5

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

6:30pm - 8:00pm

BOGO Book Fair

May 26-29, 2020

8:00am - 8:00pm

Ice Cream Social

Thursday, May 28, 2020

5:00pm - 6:30pm

School Info

Basswood Elementary
15425 Bass Lake Road
Maple Grove MN 55311
Map

School Hours
8:50 am - 3:20 pm
Office Hours
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

 

Phone & Fax

School Office
763-494-3858
Attendance
763-494-3858, ext 1
Kidstop
763-315-7673

General Fax 
763-315-7660

 

School Leadership

Interim Principal
Dr. Steven Schwartz

Interim Assistant Principal
Dimitri Russell